Counties of the Republic of Ireland

Irish Flag — credits here

In my previous article, I wrote a little about Ireland based on my interest. Now, I am going to discuss the counties in Ireland. There are total 32 counties on the island of Ireland, and 26 of them come together to form the Republic of Ireland.